5/2 Final……………………………

So I tried to edit the hair for the very last week which might’ve not been that good of an idea. I wanted to get rid of the “underwater look” and fix the back hair as well, but in that process I accidentally have the hair acting waaaay too bouncy. There was a lot of struggles with getting the right movements + the right shape + avoiding penetration. Also everything took forever to render. I might tweak a lil more in comp with the hair (ie especially the bounciness at the end), but it takes like 2 hours to render it out of After Effects so…Oh yeah I also tried to fix the lip animation to be more in sync but I’m blind at this point so I can’t tell. Oh and I also added some motion blur in After Effects I hope it looks better that way. basically hair sux 0/10 do not recommend

I’m too lazy to personally print out stills, but if we’re still required to have some images available, here’s some from my piece:

5/2 Final……………………………

Leave a comment