Final: Dialogue

My final facial model will be Sydney Carton from A Tale of Two Cities.
I currently have a model, but I don’t really like the current design I have so I’m probably gonna have it redone by the next update.

Reference (for this temporary model):
colored_ref
He ended up looking way goofier than I anticipated when actually modeling so….
Reference I’ll probably base the new model off of (so far, still needs tweaking):
newref2

Model (the temporary model):
current
Super WIP of new model:
wipaf

The prompt was (either) “What did you do with the body?” or “What is the last thing you remember”?
Answer: “It was the best of times, it was the worst of times…” [looks up at guillotine and sighs] “…I hope I’ve got a kid named after me at least.”

I wanted to keep the answer kind of vague enough to be a valid answer for both of the prompts (so I can just stick with it), but I’ll take any feedback for a better answer (especially after the official prompt is finalized).

Final: Dialogue

Leave a comment